Formation program dates

Dear SPO Formation Member,

we are excited for you to be a part of the SPO Formation Program for Students 2012-2013!!

We also wanted to remind you of some very important dates:

Formation Program Kickoff Thursday, September 13th, 2012 7:30 - 9pm Doran Hall, St Charles Borromeo Catholic Church, 2739 Stinson Boulevard, St. Anthony, MN, 55418

You will receive a more detailed schedule with dates at the Kickoff, as well as more information regarding men's and women's groups for the next year, and other details.

Entering Formation Seminar (for all those who have not been part of the SPO MN Formation Program before)
Saturday, September 15th, 2012
9am - 1pm
Doran Hall, St Charles Borromeo Catholic Church, 2739 Stinson Boulevard, St. Anthony, MN, 55418

We will explain the elements of the Formation Program, what Formation is, and how Small Groups and One-on-Ones work at this mandatory seminar for all those entering formation.

If for some reason you are unable to attend these important events, please get in touch with me!

Below you will also find a tentative schedule for the year so you can keep those dates free. Confirmed dates will be available at the Kick off. Small Groups will generally meet on the Thursday nights in between, so please keep those free also.

9/27/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm
10/11/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm
10/25/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm
11/8/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm
11/29/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm
12/6/2012 Thu, 7:30-9pm

2/7/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm
2/21/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm
3/7/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm
4/4/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm
4/18/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm
5/2/2013 Thu, 7:30-9pm

If you have any further questions, please contact me or your SPO Outreach Leader!

God bless you,
Barbara